Licenced Paramount In-floor Dealers

Pool-Water Products provides Paramount’s In-Floor Cleaning System to Australia’s top swimming pool builders, ensuring your swimming pool is energy and water efficient, always free of debris, leaving it sparkling clean and low maintenance, making it a real pleasure to own.

The following is a list of Pool Water Products licensed PCC2000, PV3 & Cyclean In-floor cleaning dealers.

Please contact them directly to begin the transformation of your pool using the Pool Water Products range.


New South Wales - Regional
Builder Suburb Contact
Tranquil Pools & Landscapes Lismore Heights w: tranquilpools.com.au
Paul Flatley Pools Alstonville p: 02 6628 0676
Leader Landscaping & Pools Carwoola w: leaderpools.com.au
Swimplex Aquatics Coffs Harbour w: swimplex.com.au p: 02 6651 9825
Focus Pools Collaroy Plateau p: 02 9168 8010
Amazing Pools Culburra Beach w: southernclassicpools.com.au
Poolside Company Pty Ltd HILL TOP w: poolsideco.com.au p: 0466 641 694
Dynamic Pool Designs Kingscliff w: dynamicpooldesigns.com.au
Suncatcher Pools Kingscliff w: suncatcherpools.com.au p: 0412 842 407
Vision Pools Lambton w: visionpools.com.au
Liquid Pool Design Lennox Head p: 02 6687 4579
Baywater Pools Mullimby w: baywaterpools.com.au/#!/splash-page
Geoffrey Hardaker Richmond
Adept Pools Salamander Bay w: adeptpools.com.au
Atlas Pools and Restorations Toormina w: atlaspools.com.au
Hercules Building Valentine p: 0417 675 767
Peak Pool Services Woongarrah p: 0404 836 757

Queensland - Metro
Builder Suburb Contact
Eco Pool Solutions Birkdale w: ecopools.com.au
Norfolk Pools & Spas Brisbane w: norfolkpools.com.au
Amber Aquatic Pty Ltd COOLUM BEACH p: 0421 126 970
Amic Pools Clontarf w: amicpools.com.au
Living Style Landscapes Eudlo p: 07 5478 8786
Fantasy Pools Brisbane Helensvale w: fantasypoolsbrisbane.com.au p: 0418 619 044
Innov8 Pools & Landscapes Jimboomba w: innov8pools.com.au
Genesis Pools Karana Downs w: genesispools.com.au
Satori Pools Logan Reserve w: satoripools.com p: 0431 215 398
Rogers Pools Pty Ltd MOUNT OMMANEY w: rogerspools.com.au p: 07 3279 1996
JSM Coastline Build Meridan Plains w: jsmcoastline.com.au p: 0427 116 213
JSM Coastline Build Meridan Plains w: jsmcoastline.com.au p: 0427 116 213
Flotech Pools Mermaid Waters w: flotechpools.com.au p: 0424 527 428
Flotech Pools Mermaid Waters w: flotechpools.com.au p: 0424 527 428
Stylemaster Homes Milton w: stylemasterhomes.com.au p: 07 3368 9700
Rogers Pools Mt Ommaney w: rogerspools.com.au
Serenity Pool Company Sunshine Coast w: serenitypoolco.com.au p: 0499 500 340
Mineral Pools Queensland TANAH MERAH w: mineralpoolsqld.com.au p: 1300 846 813
Havana Pools Upper Coomera w: havanapools.com.au p: 0401 766 543
Purapool West Burleigh w: purapool.com.au p: 07 5520 0414
Bali Pools West Burleigh p: 07 5576 0900
Outdoor Aspect Wilston w: outdooraspect.com.au p: 0 7 3352 5100
Fluid Pools Wurtulla w: fluidpools.com.au p: 0421 433 905

Queensland - Regional
Builder Suburb Contact
Jack Boyd Pools Cooroy p: 0431 023 427
Pools By Design Maroochydore w: poolsbydesign.net.au
L & V Project Pools Molendinar w: lvprojectpools.com.au
Ken Jordan Swimming Pools Pelican Waters w: kenjordanswimmingpools.com
Plunge Pool People Sandgate w: plungepoolpeople.com.au
Placid Pools Smithfield w: placidpools.com.au

South Australia
Builder Suburb Contact
Urban Oasis SA Glenelg w: urbanoasispools.com.au p: 08 8294 2626
Elite Pool Constructions S.A. Highbury w: elitepools-sa.com.au/business/pools
Synergy Pool and Spa Onkaparinga Hills w: synergypoolandspa.com.au p: 08 8325 0543

Western Australia
Builder Suburb Contact
P & B Concrete Pools W.A. Greenwood p: 0409 372 277
Atlantic Pools Mariginiup p: 08 9306 3066
Landscape West O'Connor w: landscapewest.com.au p: 0401 303 049
T.A. Conduit Shenton Park p: 0417 183 531
Dolphin Swimming Pools Wangara w: dolphinswimmingpools.com
Premium Pools West Swan p: 08 9250 2690

ACT
Builder Suburb Contact
Total Pools Banks w: totalpools.net.au
Mediterranean Pools Kingston w: medpools.com.au
Richard Hamill Narrabundah p: 02 6286 5053

Tasmania
Builder Suburb Contact
Poolquip Hobart w: poolquip.com.au p: 03 6234 5800
Tassie Pools & Spas Invermay w: tassiepools.com.au p: 03 6334 1981

Northern Territory
Builder Suburb Contact
Pool Concepts Howard Springs w: poolconcepts.com.au p: 0417 865 741

Victoria - Metro
Builder Suburb Contact
Serenity Swimming Pools Altona w: serenitypools.com.au
Laurie Jacobson Pools Armadale p: 0418 340 104
LKM Pools and Spas BAXTER p: 0408 304 542
Sunsetter Pools & Spas Bayswater North w: sunsetterpools.com.au p: 0437 855 838
Landmark Pools Beaconsfield p: 0419 197 410
Award Pools & Spas Beaumaris w: awardpools.net.au
Brynor Constructions Blairgowrie w: brynorconstructions.com.au
Four Seasons Pool Services Box Hill p: 03 9898 2700
Hamill Pools Brighton w: hamillpools.com.au
Goldfish Pools & Landscapes Brighton w: goldfishpools.com.au
Formation Pools Pty Ltd CANTERBURY w: formationlandscapes.com.au p: 0402 032 690
Aloha Pools CARRUM DOWNS w: alohapools.com.au p: 09 9775 0033
Salt Pools & Landscapes Camberwell w: saltpl.com.au
Aqua Dreamz Carrum Downs w: aquadreamz.com.au p: 0419 508 418
Showpiece Pools Carrum Downs p: 03 9872 6990
Aloha Pools Carrum Downs w: alohapools.com.au
Apex Pools & Spa Pty Ltd Chelsea w: apexpools.com.au p: 03 9722 8617
Bayside Pools & Paving Cheltenham w: baysidepools.com.au
LDR Pools and Landscapes Pty Ltd Chirnside Park w: ldrpoolsandlandscapes.com.au p: 0409 382 300
Pool Plumbing Victoria Chirnside Park p: 0419 563 720
David Perez Chirnside Park p: 03 9735 0174
Bespoke Pools Clifton Hill w: bespokepools.com.au
Icon Pools Collingwood w: iconpools.com.au
B D Heating Services Pty Ltd Croydon w: solarpoolheatingmelbourne.com.au p: 0411 607 493
All Pool Steel & Plumbing Croydon w: allpoolsteelandplumbing.com
Melbourne Pool Steel Fixers Croydon South w: melbournepoolsteelfixers.com.au
P J Pools and Spas Dandenong w: pjpools.com.au
Falcon Pools & Landscapes Dandenong South w: falconpools.com.au
Venetian Pools Doreen p: 0409 312 548
East Coast Swimming Pools Dromana w: eastcoastpools.com.au
George The Pool Man ENDEAVOUR HILLS p: 0416 150 472
Allied Plumbing Contractors Epping p: 03 9401 2476
Liquid Blue Pools Essendon w: liquidblue.net.au
Handstone Landscape Design & Construction Essendon w: handstone.com.au
Invogue Pools Ferntree Gully w: invoguepools.com.au
Gavin Arnall Frankston p: 03 9781 4013
All Pool & Spa Service Frankston South p: 03 9590 9988
Lifestyle Pools & Spas Frankston Sth p: 03 9787 2417
Pure Pools Geelong w: purepools.com.au
Billabong Pools and Spas Greensborough p: 0402 629 086
Bright Pools Hartwell w: brightpools.com.au
Out From the Blue Hawthorn w: oftb.com.au
Acquavita Pools and Spas Highton w: acquavitapools.com.au
Immerse Pools Hillside w: immersepools.com.au
Alpine Pools & Spas Hoppers Crossing w: alpinepools.com.au p: 03 9808 5033
S.M.Cantwell Pools Lower Plenty w: cantwellpools.com.au
Maintenance & More Lower Plenty p: 0410 695 129
Aquatic Design Lysterfield South p: 03 9700 5204
The Diamond Pool & Spa Company Malvern w: dpsc.com.au
Ashtown Landscapes and Pools Malvern East w: ashtown.com.au p: 0411 355 232
In the Swim Malvern East w: intheswim.com.au
5 Forty Constructions Middle Park p: 03 9682 3432
Laguna Pools & Spas Mitcham w: lagunapools.com.au
Victorian Natural Pool Landscape Solutions Pty Ltd Moorabbin w: naturalpools.com.au p: 03 9555 2215
Domain Pools & Landscapes Mordialloc w: domainpoolsandlandscapes.com.au
Aquarius Pools Pty Ltd Mornington w: aquariuspools.com.au p: 03 5975 1314
Coastal Pools & Spas Mount Eliza w: coastalpoolsandspas.com.au
Grange Pools Mount Martha w: grangepools.com.au p: 0477 661 363
True Blue Pools & Spa Pty Ltd Mount Waverly w: truebluepools.com.au p: 0422 301 851
Swimmore Pools Narre Warren w: swimmorepools.com.au
Claudio Janczer Swimming Pools Narre Warren Nth p: 03 9796 9629
Panoramic Pools North Balwyn p: 0407 330 455
Southern Cross Swimming Pools North Ringwood p: 03 9580 1955
Enki Pools Notting Hill w: enkipools.com
Swimco Aquatics Nunawading w: swimco.com.au p: 03 9894 7525
Great Ocean Pools Ocean Grove w: greatoceanpools.com.au/www/home p: 03 9702 5705
Saltwater Pools & Landscapes Park Orchards p: 0402 646 799
Nemcon Pools Preston w: nemconpools.com.au
Executive Pools Research p: 0419 251 825
Exotic Pools Ringwood w: exoticpools.com.au
Neptune Pools Ringwood w: neptunepools.com.au
37 South Pools Ringwood Nth w: 37southpools.com.au
Swim Pools Co Rosebud w: swimpoolsco.com.au
Coolabah Building and Landscapes Construction Rowville w: coolabahlandscapes.com.au
Kiama Landscapes Sandringham w: kiamalanscapes.com.au
Vinnys Pool Service Seaford p: 0408 080 937
Waterview Swimming Pools Smiths Gully w: waterviewpools.com.au/index.html
Feature Pools Somerville w: featurepools.com.au
Port Phillip Pools Sorrento p: 0412 228 602
GM Pools Pty Ltd St Kilda p: 0408 357 217
Warren Pool Servicing Torquay p: 03 5243 3383
The Pool Company Vermont w: thepoolcompany.com.au
TLC Pools Warrandyte w: tlclandscapes.com.au
Aquacon Pools & Landscapes Watsonia p: 0407 809 172
Transforming Landscapes Williamstown w: transforminglandscapes.com.au
Horizon Pools Williamstown w: horizonpools.com.au
Eco Plunge Pools Wishart w: ecoplungepools.com.au p: 0419 999 544
Eco Plunge Pools Wishart w: ecoplungepools.com.au p: 0419 999 544
The Spa Doctor Wyndham Vale p: 03 9877 2904

Victoria - Regional
Builder Suburb Contact
H20 Pools & Spas Albury – Wodonga w: h2opoolsandspas.com.au p: 0418 411 161
BG’s Pools & Spas Bendigo w: bgspoolsandspas.com.au
Naughtons Pools & Spas Echuca w: naughtons.com.au p: 03 5482 5186
Darren Beer Concreting & Concrete Pools Echuca p: 0418 337 668
Guseli Of Victoria Pools And Spas Kangaroo Flat p: 03 5447 7375
Mediterranean Custom Pools Kialla p: 03 5823 1483
Anchor Swimming Pools Mansfield w: anchorswimmingpools.com.au
Aqua-Zone Pools Shepparton w: aquazonepools.com.au
Everlast Pools & Spas Wodonga w: everlastpools.com.au p: 0432172451
Natural Swimming Pools Australia Yackandandah w: naturalswimpools.com.au p: 0412 524 942

New South Wales - Metro
Builder Suburb Contact
Superb Pools & Spas Acacia Gardens p: 0418 279 325
Jade Pools Baulkham Hills w: jadepools.com.au
Concept Pools Australia Baulkham Hills w: conceptpoolsaust.com.au
All Seasons Solar Baulkham Hills w: allseasonssolar.com.au
Award Pools Baulkham Hills w: awardpools.com.au
Living Waters Pools Bayview w: livingwaterspools.com.au p: 0425 303 909
Craig Marshall Plumbing Belrose p: 0414 614 574
Under Pressure Pool Plumbing Bilgola p: 0407 287 033
TradeMark Pools Bilgola w: trademarkpools.com.au
Gary Michael Pools Bondi p: 0412 522 773
Vivid Pools Castle Hill p: 0419 110 210
Lap of Luxury Pools Castle Hill p: 02 9654 1888
Sunrise Pools Castle Hill w: sunrisepools.com.au
Equilibrium Pools & Landscapes Cherrybrook w: equilibriumpools.com.au p: 1300 648 888
The Swimpool Team Collaroy w: swimpoolteam.com.au p: 02 9401 5629
Poolform Constructions Earlwood w: poolform.com.au
Transform Pools & Spas Pty Ltd Elderslie p: 0405 461 430
Metropolitan Pools Enfield w: metropools.com.au
Aegean Pools Erskineville w: aegeanpools.com.au
I.M. Pool Projects Fairfield p: 0423 688 741
I.M. Pool Projects Fairfield p: 0423 688 741
Pittwater Pools Forestville p: 0412 379 722
Walden Pools Forestville p: 02 9452 4080
Wright Pools Frenchs Forrest w: wrightpools.com.au/
Riviera Pool Care Glen Alpine p: 0413 999 688
Pristine Pools By Jason Miller Grays Point p: 02 9501 0073
Pride Pools Greenwich w: pridepools.com.au/wordpress
Pinnacle Pools Pty Ltd Gymea Bay w: pinnaclepools.com.au p: 02 9531 2641
Pool & Spa Warehouse Hornsby w: poolandspawarehouse.com.au
Good Manors Lilyfield w: goodmanors.com.au
Premier Pools Lindfield w: premierpools.com.au
Contemporary Pool Constructions Manly Vale w: contemporarypools.com.au p: 0415 937 868
United Pools Merrylands p: 0404 440 000
Pressurized Pool Plumbing Minto p: 02 9603 5735
Precision Pools Mona Vale p: 0413 463 218
Plumbing Creations Mona Vale p: 0411 360 263
Bluewater Pools (Aust) Pty Ltd Moorebank w: bluewaterpools.com.au p: 02 9824 1485
Oceanscape Pools – Brad Jackson Mt Annan w: oceanscapepools.com.au
Pools By Design Narrabeen p: 02 9970 8044
Coastside Pools Narrabeen w: coastsidepools.com.au
Artesian Pools Peakhurst w: artesianpools.com.au
Crystal Pools Penant Hills w: crystalpools.com.au
Brett Jenkins Pool Plumbing Quakers Hill p: 0477 447 721
Urban Escape Roseville w: urbanescape.com.au
Splish Splash Pools Rouse Hill w: splishsplashpools.com.au
On Point Pools Ruse p: 0410 495 304
Endeavour Pools and Spas Shoalhaven Heads p: 0401 608 454
Riviera Pools Smeaton Grange w: rivierapools.com.au
Azure Pools Taree w: azurepools.com.au p: 02 6557 7573
Complete Pool Care The Ponds p: 0408 963 334
Freestyle Pools Thornleigh w: freestyle-pools.net.au
All Pool Services Thornleigh p: 0417 311 036
Art in Aqua Toongabbie w: artinaqua.com.au
East Coastal Concepts – ECC Pools Tuggerah w: eccpools.com.au
Pool Team Vineyard p: 0419 393 033
Boutique Swimming Pools Warriewood p: 02 9999 1746
Cronulla Pools Woolooware w: cronullapools.com p: 0403 844 024