Licenced Paramount In-floor Dealers

Pool-Water Products provides Paramount’s In-Floor Cleaning System to Australia’s top swimming pool builders, ensuring your swimming pool is energy and water efficient, always free of debris, leaving it sparkling clean and low maintenance, making it a real pleasure to own.

The following is a list of Pool Water Products licensed PCC2000, PV3 & Cyclean In-floor cleaning dealers.

Please contact them directly to begin the transformation of your pool using the Pool Water Products range.


Victoria - Metro
Builder Suburb Contact
Serenity Swimming Pools Altona w: serenitypools.com.au
Laurie Jacobson Pools Armadale p: 0418 340 104
Landmark Pools Beaconsfield p: 0419 197 410
Domain Pools & Landscapes Beaumaris w: domainpoolsandlandscapes.com.au
Award Pools & Spas Beaumaris w: awardpools.net.au
Great Ocean Pools Berwick w: greatoceanpools.com.au/www/home
Brynor Constructions Blairgowrie w: brynorconstructions.com.au
Four Seasons Pool Services Box Hill p: 03 9898 2700
Hamill Pools Brighton w: hamillpools.com.au
Goldfish Pools & Landscapes Brighton w: goldfishpools.com.au
Enki Pools Burwood w: enkipools.com
Alpine Pools & Spas Burwood East w: alpinepools.com.au
Salt Pools & Landscapes Camberwell w: saltpl.com.au
Aqua Dreamz Carrum Downs w: aquadreamz.com.au p: 0419 508 418
Aloha Pools Carrum Downs w: alohapools.com.au
Apex Landscapes Chelsea w: apexlandscapes.com.au
Bayside Pools & Paving Cheltenham w: baysidepools.com.au
Pool Plumbing Victoria Chirnside Park p: 0419 563 720
David Perez Chirnside Park p: 03 9735 0174
Astute Pool & Spa Services Clayton South p: 0448 031 868
Bespoke Pools Clifton Hill w: bespokepools.com.au
Icon Pools Collingwood w: iconpools.com.au
Melbourne Pool Constructions Croydon p: 03 9779 9050
Capricorn Pool Service Croydon p: 03 9727 2351
All Pool Steel & Plumbing Croydon w: allpoolsteelandplumbing.com
Swim Pools Co Croydon Nth w: swimpoolsco.com.au
Melbourne Pool Steel Fixers Croydon South w: melbournepoolsteelfixers.com.au
P J Pools and Spas Dandenong w: pjpools.com.au
Falcon Pools & Landscapes Dandenong South w: falconpools.com.au
East Coast Swimming Pools Dromana w: eastcoastpools.com.au
Dolphin Pools East Camberwell p: 03 9830 5744
Allied Plumbing Contractors Epping p: 03 9401 2476
Liquid Blue Pools Essendon w: liquidblue.net.au
Handstone Landscape Design & Construction Essendon w: handstone.com.au
Invogue Pools Ferntree Gully w: invoguepools.com.au
P & A Wilken Pool Construction Pty Ltd Frankston p: 0418 356 569
Gavin Arnall Frankston p: 03 9781 4013
All Pool & Spa Service Frankston South p: 03 9590 9988
Lifestyle Pools & Spas Frankston Sth p: 03 9787 2417
Venetian Pools Greensborough p: 03 9432 7823
TLC Pools Greensborough w: tlclandscapes.com.au
Bright Pools Hartwell w: brightpools.com.au
Out From the Blue Hawthorn w: oftb.com.au
Botanic Landscapes Healesville p: 03 5962 2422
Acquavita Pools and Spas Highton w: acquavitapools.com.au
Immerse Pools Hillside w: immersepools.com.au
Horizon Pools Hoppers Crossing w: horizonpools.com.au
Australian Spas & Pools Keysborough p: 03 8488 7977
Pro Plumb Pools Kilsyth p: 0477 661 363
Kilsyth Contractors Kilsyth p: 03 9728 4787
Aquaworld Pools & Spas Lilydale p: 03 9739 4288
S.M.Cantwell Pools Lower Plenty w: cantwellpools.com.au
Maintenance & More Lower Plenty p: 0410 695 129
Aquatic Design Lysterfield South p: 03 9700 5204
The Diamond Pool & Spa Company Malvern w: dpsc.com.au
5 Forty Constructions Middle Park p: 03 9682 3432
Laguna Pools & Spas Mitcham w: lagunapools.com.au
Southern Cross Swimming Pools Mordialloc p: 03 9580 1955
Edgewater Pool & Landscapes Mornington p: 0466 947 609
Aquarius Swimming Pools Mornington w: aquariuspools.net.au
Coastal Pools & Spas Mount Eliza w: coastalpoolsandspas.com.au
True Blue Pools & Spa Pty Ltd Mount Waverly w: truebluepools.com.au p: 0422 301 851
Swimmore Pools Narre Warren w: swimmorepools.com.au
Blu Pools & Spas Narre Warren w: blupools.com.au
Claudio Janczer Swimming Pools Narre Warren Nth p: 03 9796 9629
Bramucci Pools and Spas Newcomb p: 03 5248 8488
Panoramic Pools North Balwyn p: 0407 330 455
Nemcon Pools Preston w: nemconpools.com.au
Executive Pools Research p: 03 9437 0222
Exotic Pools Ringwood w: exoticpools.com.au
Neptune Pools Ringwood w: neptunepools.com.au
37 South Pools Ringwood Nth w: 37southpools.com.au
Coolabah Building and Landscapes Construction Rowville w: coolabahlandscapes.com.au
Showpiece Pools Safety Beach p: 03 5981 8081
Kiama Landscapes Sandringham w: kiamalanscapes.com.au
Vinnys Pool Service Seaford p: 0408 080 937
Waterview Swimming Pools Smiths Gully w: waterviewpools.com.au/index.html
Feature Pools Somerville w: featurepools.com.au
Port Phillip Pools Sorrento p: 0412 228 602
Natural Pools Surrey Hills w: naturalpools.com.au
Grant Matthews Pools Torquay p: 0407 819 577
Warren Pool Servicing Torquay p: 03 5243 3383
Liquid Earth Torquay p: 0425 721 542
Aqualine Swimming Pools Upper Ferntree Gully p: 03 9758 5786
The Pool Company Vermont w: thepoolcompany.com.au
Access Pools Wantirna w: accesspools.com.au
Anchor Swimming Pools Wantirna w: anchorswimmingpools.com.au
Aquacon Pools & Landscapes Watsonia p: 0407 809 172
Transforming Landscapes Williamstown w: transforminglandscapes.com.au
The Spa Doctor Wyndham Vale p: 03 9877 2904

Victoria - Regional
Builder Suburb Contact
Pure Pools Bendigo w: purepools.com.au
BG’s Pools & Spas Bendigo w: bgspoolsandspas.com.au
Darren Beer Concreting & Concrete Pools Echuca p: 0418 337 668
Guseli Of Victoria Pools And Spas Kangaroo Flat p: 03 5447 7375
Mediterranean Custom Pools Kialla p: 03 5823 1483
Newtown Pools & Spas Newtown p: 03 5221 5384
Aqua-Zone Pools Shepparton w: aquazonepools.com.au
Everlast Pools & Spas Wodonga w: everlastpools.com.au p: 0432172451
County Wide Pools & Spas Wodonga w: cwpools.com.au
Natural Swimming Pools Australia Yackandandah w: naturalswimpools.com.au p: 0412 524 942

New South Wales - Metro
Builder Suburb Contact
Superb Pools & Spas Acacia Gardens p: 0418 279 325
Xzibit Pools & Spas Baulkham Hills w: xzibitpools.com.au
Jade Pools Baulkham Hills w: jadepools.com.au
Concept Pools Australia Baulkham Hills w: conceptpoolsaust.com.au
All Seasons Solar Baulkham Hills w: allseasonssolar.com.au
Award Pools Baulkham Hills w: awardpools.com.au
Craig Marshall Plumbing Belrose p: 0414 614 574
Under Pressure Pool Plumbing Bilgola p: 0407 287 033
TradeMark Pools Bilgola w: trademarkpools.com.au
Lap of Luxury Pools Castle Hill p: 02 9654 1888
Sunrise Pools Castle Hill w: sunrisepools.com.au
The Swimpool Team Collaroy w: swimpoolteam.com.au p: 02 9401 5629
Poolform Constructions Earlwood w: poolform.com.au
Transform Pools & Spas Pty Ltd Elderslie p: 0405 461 430
Metropolitan Pools Enfield w: metropools.com.au
Aegean Pools Erskineville w: aegeanpools.com.au
Pittwater Pools Forestville p: 0412 379 722
Walden Pools Forestville p: 02 9452 4080
Wright Pools Frenchs Forrest w: wrightpools.com.au/
Riviera Pool Care Glen Alpine p: 0413 999 688
Pristine Pools By Jason Miller Grays Point p: 02 9501 0073
Pride Pools Greenwich w: pridepools.com.au/wordpress
Freeflow Pool Plumbing Gymea Bay w: freeflowpoolplumbing.com.au p: 0402 718 334
Pool & Spa Warehouse Hornsby w: poolandspawarehouse.com.au
Good Manors Lilyfield w: goodmanors.com.au
Premier Pools Lindfield w: premierpools.com.au
Contemporary Pool Constructions Manly Vale w: contemporarypools.com.au
United Pools Merrylands p: 0404 440 000
Oceanscape Pools – Brad Jackson Mt Annan w: oceanscapepools.com.au
Mullumbimby Pool Shop Mullumbimby p: 02 6688 4846
Pools By Design Narrabeen p: 02 9970 8044
Coastside Pools Narrabeen w: coastsidepools.com.au
Artesian Pools Peakhurst w: artesianpools.com.au
Crystal Pools Penant Hills w: crystalpools.com.au
Brett Jenkins Pool Plumbing Quakers Hill p: 0477 447 721
Urban Escape Roseville w: urbanescape.com.au
Malibu Pools & Spas Rouse Hill w: malibupoolsnsw.com.au
Splish Splash Pools Rouse Hill w: splishsplashpools.com.au
Easton Pools by Design Rutherford p: 02 4932 8095
Breakwater Pools Safety Beach w: breakwaterpools.com.au
Endeavour Pools and Spas Shoalhaven Heads p: 0401 608 454
Riviera Pools Smeaton Grange w: rivierapools.com.au
Complete Pool Care The Ponds p: 0408 963 334
Freestyle Pools Thornleigh w: freestyle-pools.net.au
All Pool Services Thornleigh p: 0417 311 036
Art in Aqua Toongabbie w: artinaqua.com.au
East Coastal Concepts – ECC Pools Tuggerah w: eccpools.com.au
Ubeaut Pools Tweed Heads w: ubeautpools.com.au p: 0412 146 485
Pool Team Vineyard p: 0419 393 033
Boutique Swimming Pools Warriewood p: 02 9999 1746

New South Wales - Regional
Builder Suburb Contact
Tranquil Pools & Landscapes Lismore Heights w: tranquilpools.com.au
Paul Flatley Pools Alstonville p: 02 6628 0676
D & K Pollard Bonny Hills p: 02 6584 8074
Leader Landscaping & Pools Carwoola w: leaderpools.com.au
Swimplex Aquatics Coffs Harbour w: swimplex.com.au p: 02 6651 9825
Amazing Pools Culburra Beach w: southernclassicpools.com.au
Dynamic Pool Designs Kingscliff w: dynamicpooldesigns.com.au
Suncatcher Pools Kingscliff w: suncatcherpools.com.au p: 0412 842 407
Vision Pools Lambton w: visionpools.com.au
Liquid Pool Design Lennox Head p: 02 6687 4579
Baywater Pools Mullimby w: baywaterpools.com.au/#!/splash-page
Coastline Pools & Spas Raymond Terrace w: coastlinepools.com.au
Geoffrey Hardaker Richmond
Adept Pools Salamander Bay w: adeptpools.com.au
Essential Pools Taree w: essentialpools.info
Atlas Pools and Restorations Toormina w: atlaspools.com.au
The Pool Specialist Whitebridge w: thepoolspecialists.com.au
Peak Pool Services Woongarrah p: 0404 836 757

Queensland - Metro
Builder Suburb Contact
Handy Solutions Mount Cotton p: 07 3829 5325
Eco Pool Solutions Birkdale w: ecopools.com.au
Norfolk Pools & Spas Brisbane w: norfolkpools.com.au
Amic Pools Clontarf w: amicpools.com.au
Advantage Pools Coorparoo w: advantagepools.com.au
Beau Corp Aquatics & Construction Elanora w: beaucorp.net.au p: 07 5520 4711
Living Style Landscapes Eudlo p: 07 5478 8786
Fantasy Pools Brisbane Helensvale w: fantasypoolsbrisbane.com.au p: 0418 619 044
Innov8 Pools & Landscapes Jimboomba w: innov8pools.com.au
Genesis Pools Karana Downs w: genesispools.com.au
Havana Pools Lowood p: 07 5426 3060
Performance Pool Equipment Meadowbrook w: performancepool.com.au
Stylemaster Homes Milton w: stylemasterhomes.com.au p: 07 3368 9700
Rogers Pools Mt Ommaney w: rogerspools.com.au
Fowke Design & Construction Murarrie p: 07 3399 2255
Purapool West Burleigh w: purapool.com.au p: 07 5520 0414
Malibu Pools, Spas & Landscapes West Burleigh w: malibupools.com.au p: 07 3161 8724
Bali Pools West Burleigh p: 07 5576 0900

Queensland - Regional
Builder Suburb Contact
Future Pools & Spas Caboolture p: 0413 434 474
Jack Boyd Pools Cooroy p: 0431 023 427
Pools By Design Maroochydore w: poolsbydesign.net.au
Pool Fab Swimming Pools Maroochydore w: poolfab.com.au
L & V Project Pools Molendinar w: lvprojectpools.com.au
Ken Jordan Swimming Pools Pelican Waters w: kenjordanswimmingpools.com
Plunge Pool People Sandgate w: plungepoolpeople.com.au
Placid Pools Smithfield w: placidpools.com.au

South Australia
Builder Suburb Contact
Urban Oasis SA Glenelg p: 08 8294 2626
Elite Pool Constructions S.A. Highbury w: elitepools-sa.com.au/business/pools
Synergy Pool and Spa Onkaparinga Hills w: synergypoolandspa.com.au p: 08 8325 0543

Western Australia
Builder Suburb Contact
P & B Concrete Pools W.A. Greenwood p: 0409 372 277
Primo Pools Kardinya w: primopools.com.au
Boardwalk Pools Kelmscott w: boardwalkpools.com.au
Atlantic Pools Mariginiup p: 08 9306 3066
T.A. Conduit Shenton Park p: 0417 183 531
Jubilee Pools and Landscapes Wangara w: jubileepools.com.au p: 08 9302 1233
Dolphin Swimming Pools Wangara w: dolphinswimmingpools.com
Premium Pools West Swan p: 08 9250 2690

ACT
Builder Suburb Contact
Total Pools Banks w: totalpools.net.au
Mediterranean Pools Kingston w: medpools.com.au
Richard Hamill Narrabundah p: 02 6286 5053

Tasmania
Builder Suburb Contact
Poolquip Hobart w: poolquip.com.au p: 03 6234 5800
Tassie Pools & Spas Invermay TAS w: tassiepools.com.au

Northern Territory
Builder Suburb Contact
Pool Concepts Howard Springs w: poolconcepts.com.au p: 0417 865 741