Builders

 

The following is a list of Pool-Water Products licensed PCC2000, PV3 & Cyclean In-Floor Cleaning dealers.

 

VICTORIA METRO – PCC2000

Aloha Pools Carrum Downs www.alohapools.com.au
Anchor Swimming Pools Wantirna www.anchorswimmingpools.com.au
Aquarius Swimming Pools Mornington www.aquariuspools.net.au
Award Pools & Spas Beaumaris www.awardpools.net.au
Coastal Pools & Spas Mount Eliza www.coastalpoolsandspas.com.au
Distinctive Pools & Spas Hurstbridge www.distinctivepoolsandspas.com.au
East Coast Swimming Pools Dromana www.eastcoastpools.com.au
Elite Pools Armadale www.elitepools.com.au
Enki Pools Burwood www.enkipools.com
Feature Pools Somerville www.featurepools.com.au
Natural Pools Surrey Hills www.naturalpools.com.au
Neptune Pools Ringwood www.neptunepools.com.au
Out From the Blue Hawthorn www.outfromtheblue.com.au
Waterview Swimming Pools Smiths Gully www.waterviewpools.com.au

VICTORIA REGIONAL – PCC2000

Aqua-Zone Pools Shepparton www.aquazonepools.com.au
BG’s Pools & Spas Bendigo www.bgspoolsandspas.com.au
County Wide Pools & Spas Wodonga www.cwpools.com.au
Newtown Pools & Spas Newtown 03 5221 5384

VICTORIA METRO – PV3

5 Forty Constructions Middle Park 03 9682 3432
37 South Pools Ringwood Nth www.37southpools.com.au
Access Pools Wantirna www.accesspools.com.au
All Pool Steel & Plumbing Croydon www.allpoolsteelandplumbing.com
Allied Plumbing Contractors Epping 03 9401 2476
Alpine Pools & Spas Burwood East www.alpinepools.com.au
Apex Landscapes Chelsea www.apexlandscapes.com.au
Aqualine Swimming Pools Upper Ferntree Gully 03 9758 5786
Aquaworld Pools & Spas Lilydale 03 9739 4288
Australian Spas and Pools Keysborough www.australianspasandpools.com.au
Bespoke Pools Cliffton Hill www.bespokepools.com.au
Blu Pools & Spas Narre Warren www.blupools.com.au
Botanic Landscapes Healesville 03 5962 2422
Brynor Constructions Blairgowrie www.brynorconstructions.com.au
Capricorn Pool Service Croydon 03 9727 2351
Claudio Janczer Swimming Pools Narre Warren Nth 03 9796 9629
The Diamond Pool & Spa Company Malvern dpsc.com.au
Dolphin Pools East Camberwell 03 9830 5744
Domain Pools & Landscapes Beaumaris domainpoolsandlandscapes.com.au
Doug Robinson Pool Plumbing Diamond Creek
Edgewater Pool & Landscapes Mornington 0466 947 609
Exotic Pools Ringwood www.exoticpools.com.au
Falcon Pools & Landscapes Dandenong South www.falconpools.com.au
Four Seasons Pool Services Box Hill 03 9898 2700
Gavin Arnall Frankston 03 9781 4013
Goldfish Pools & Landscapes Brighton www.goldfishpools.com.au
Hamill Pools Brighton www.hamillpools.com.au
Handstone Landscape Design & Construction Essendon www.handstone.com.au
Harmony Constructions Research 0418 584 265
Horizon Pools Hoppers Crossing www.horizonpools.com.au
Immerse Pools Hillside www.immersepools.com.au
Invogue Pools Ferntree Gully www.invoguepools.com.au
Kiama Landscapes Sandringham www.kiamalandscapes.com.au
Kilsyth Contractors Kilsyth 03 9728 4787
Kevin McNamara & Sons Sunshine West www.tenniscourts.com.au
Kuit Landscapes Torquay www.kuitlandscapes.com.au
Landmark Pools Beaconsfield 0419 197 410
Lifestyle Pools & Spas Frankston Sth 03 9787 2417
Maintenance & More Lower Plenty 0410 695 129
Melbourne Pool Constructions Croydon 03 9779 9050
Melbourne Pool Steel Fixers Croydon South www.melbournepoolsteelfixers.com.au
Minke Pools Warrandyte www.minkepools.com.au
Panoramic Pools North Balwyn 0407 330 455
Peninsula Pool Contractors Rosebud www.penpools.com.au
Platinum Swimming Pools Cheltenham www.platinumswimmingpools.com.au
Poolscapes Victoria Yarra Junction 0414 726 885
Poolscene Solutions Ferntree Gully www.poolscene.com.au
Port Phillip Pools Sorrento 0412 228 602
Presidential Pool Constructions Werribee 03 9974 2472
Pro-Built Pools Endeavour Hills 0416 150 472
S.M.Cantwell Pools Lower Plenty www.cantwellpools.com.au
Salt Pools & Landscapes Camberwell www.saltpl.com.au
Seaview Pool Company Mornington 0408 032 791
Serenity Swimming Pools Altona www.serenitypools.com.au
Showpiece Pools Safety Beach 03 5981 8081
Southern Cross Swimming Pools Mordialloc 03 9580 1955
Springwater Pool Services Coldstream 0407 851 550
Swimmore Pools Narre Warren www.swimmorepools.com.au
Tassie Pools & Spas Invermay TAS www.tassiepools.com.au
TLC Pools Greensborough www.tlclandscapes.com.au
The Spa Doctor Wyndham Vale 03 9877 2904
Transforming Landscapes Williamstown transforminglandscapes.com.au
Ultimate Pools & Spas Warrandyte 03 9844 5436
Venetian Pools Greensborough 03 9432 7823
Vinnys Pool Service Seaford 0408 080 937

VICTORIA REGIONAL – PV3

Guseli Pools Kangaroo Flat www.guselipools.com.au
H20 Pools & Spas Wodonga 02 6024 3666
Liquid Earth Pools & Landscapes Torquay 0401 909 590
Malosso Pools and Spas Swan Reach 0419 698 855
Mediterranean Swimming Pools & Spas Shepparton www.mediterraneanpools.com.au
Warren Pool Servicing Highton 03 5243 3383

VICTORIA METRO – CYCLEAN

Acquavita Pools and Spas Highton www.acquavitapools.com.au
All Pool & Spa Service Frankston South 03 9590 9988
Aquatic Designs Lysterfield South www.aquaticdesigns.com.au
Astute Pool & Spa Services Clayton South 0448 031 868
Aquacon Pools & Landscapes Watsonia 0407 809 172
Bayside Pools & Paving Cheltenham www.baysidepools.com.au
Bright Pools Hartwell www.brightpools.com.au
Calibre Pools Lilydale www.calibrepools.com.au
Construct Pools Mt Martha www.constructpools.com.au
David Perez Chirnside Park 03 9735 0174
Executive Pools Research 03 9437 0222
Great Ocean Pools Berwick www.greatoceanpools.com.au
Icon Pools Collingwood www.iconpools.com.au
Integrated Pools Hawthorn East www.integratedpools.com.au
Kingston Pool Service Mt Eliza 03 9787 0164
Laguna Pools & Spas Mitcham www.lagunapools.com.au
Liquid Blue Pool & Spa Design Pascoe Vale South www.liquidblue.net.au
MBuild Berwick www.mbuildpools.com.au
Nemcon Pools Preston www.nemconpools.com.au
P J Pools and Spas Dandenong www.pjpools.com.au
Pure Pools Bendigo www.pure-pools.com.au
Swim Pools Co Croydon Nth www.swimpoolsco.com.au
The Pool Company Vermont www.thepoolcompany.com.au

 

 

NEW SOUTH WALES METRO – PCC2000

Award Pools Baulkham Hills www.awardpools.com.au
Crystal Pools Penant Hills www.crystalpools.com.au
Premier Pools Lindfield www.premierpools.com.au
Pride Pools Greenwich www.pridepools.com.au
Riviera Pools Smeaton Grange www.rivierapools.com.au
Splish Splash Pools Rouse Hill www.splishsplashpools.com.au
Sunrise Pools Castle Hill www.sunrisepools.com.au
Wright Pools Frenchs Forrest www.wrightpools.com.au

NEW SOUTH WALES REGIONAL – PCC2000

Bel-Air Hunter Redhead www.belairhunter.com.au
Bostock Pools & Spas Unanderra www.bostockpools.com.au
D & K Pollard Bonny Hills 02 6584 8074
Essential Pools Taree www.essentialpools.com.au
Liquid Pool Design Lennox Head 02 6687 4579
Liquid Pool & Landscape Banora Point www.liquidpools.com.au
North West Pools & Commercial Tiling Tamworth www.nwpools.com.au
Paul Flatley Pools Alstonville 02 6628 0676
Polar Pools Taylors Beach www.polarpools.com.au
Pools of Distinction West Gosford www.poolsofdistinction.com.au
Vision Pools Lambton www.visionpools.com.au

www.redbaronpoolsupplies.com.au

NEW SOUTH WALES METRO – PV3

All Pool Services Thornleigh 0417 311 036
All Seasons Solar Baulkham Hills www.allseasonssolar.com.au
Art in Aqua Toongabbie www.artinaqua.com.au
Artesian Pools Peakhurst www.artesianpools.com.au
Concept Pools Australia Baulkham Hills www.conceptpoolsaust.com.au
Contemporary Pool Constructions Manly Vale www.contemporarypools.com.au
Craig Marshall Plumbing Belrose 0414 614 574
Freestyle Pools Thornleigh www.freestyle-pools.net.au
Good Manors Lilyfield www.goodmanors.com.au
Insight Pool Designs Toongabbie insightpools.com.au
Jade Pools Baulkham Hills www.jadepools.com.au
Malibu Pools & Spas Rouse Hill www.malibupools.net.au
Metropolitan Pools Enfield www.metropools.com.au
Neil Beecroft Constructions Milsons Point 0418 111 353
Oceanscape Pools – Brad Jackson Mt Annan www.oceanscapepools.com.au
Poolform Constructions Earlwood poolform.com.au
Sunset Pool Renovations North Ryde www.sunsetpools.com.au
TradeMark Pools Bilgola www.trademarkpools.com.au
Urban Escape Roseville www.urbanescape.com.au
Walden Pools Forestville 02 9452 4080
Xzibit Pools & Spas Baulkham Hills www.xzibitpools.com.au

NEW SOUTH WALES REGIONAL – PV3

3D Splash Corlette www.3dsplash.com.au
Atlas Pools and Restorations Toormina www.atlaspools.com.au
Baywater Pools Mullimby www.baywaterpools.com.au
Coastline Pools & Spas Raymond Terrace www.coastlinepools.com.au
Dynamic Pool Designs Kingscliff www.dynamicpooldesigns.com.au
Geoffrey Hardaker Richmond
Leader Landscaping & Pools Carwoola leaderpools.com.au
Peak Pool Services Woongarrah 0404 836 757
Southern Classic Pools Culburra Beach www.southernclassicpools.com.au
Strongbuild Berry www.strongbuild.com.au
The Pool Specialist Whitebridge www.thepoolspecialists.com.au
Tranquil Pools & Landscapes Lismore Heights www.tranquilpools.com.au

NEW SOUTH WALES METRO – CYCLEAN

Aegean Pools Erskineville www.aegeanpools.com.au
Bluewater Pools (Aust) Moorebank www.bluewaterpools.com.au
Boutique Swimming Pools Warriewood 02 9999 1746
Breakwater Pools Safety Beach www.breakwaterpools.com.au
Brett Jenkins Pool Plumbing Quakers Hill 0477 447 721
Pittwater Pools Forestville 0412 379 722
Pool & Spa Warehouse Hornsby www.poolandspawarehouse.com.au
Pools By Design Narrabeen 02 9970 8044
Pristine Pools By Jason Miller Grays Point 02 9501 0073
Superb Pools & Spas Acacia Gardens 0418 279 325
Sydney Solar Vineyard 02 4587 7709
Under Pressure Pool Plumbing Bilgola 0407 287 033

NEW SOUTH WALES REGIONAL – CYCLEAN

Adept Pools Salamander Bay www.adeptpools.com.au

 

 

QUEENSLAND METRO – PCC2000

Eco Pool Solutions Birkdale www.ecopools.com.au
Fowke Design & Construction Murarrie 07 3399 2255
Genesis Pools Karana Downs www.genesispools.com.au
Innov8 Pools & Landscapes Jimboomba innov8pools.com.au
Norfolk Pools & Spas Brisbane www.norfolkpools.com.au
Performance Pool Equipment Meadowbrook www.performancepool.com.au
Rogers Pools Mt Ommaney www.rogerspools.com.au

QUEENSLAND REGIONAL – PCC2000

Ken Jordan Swimming Pools Pelican Waters www.kenjordanswimmingpools.com
Placid Pools Smithfield www.placidpools.com.au
Pool Fab Swimming Pools Maroochydore www.poolfab.com.au

QUEENSLAND METRO – PV3

Advantage Pools Coorparoo www.advantagepools.com.au
Amic Pools Clontarf www.amicpools.com.au
Handy Solutions Mount Cotton 07 3829 5325

QUEENSLAND REGIONAL – PV3

Future Pools & Spas Caboolture 0413 434 474
Jack Boyd Pools Cooroy 0431 023 427
L & V Project Pools Molendinar www.lvproject.pools.com.au
Parkhill Splash Pools Proserpine 07 4947 1572
Pools By Design Maroochydore www.poolsbydesign.net.au
Plunge Pool People Sandgate www.plungepoolpeople.com.au
Pripe Pools MORAYFIELD 07 5495 5166

 

 

SOUTH AUSTRALIA – PCC2000

Elite Pool Constructions S.A. Highbury www.elitepools-sa.com.au

SOUTH AUSTRALIA – PV3

Freedom Pools South Australia Ridgehaven www.freedompools.com/POOLS/SouthAustralia
Glorious Gardens Woodville www.gloriousgardens.net.au

 

 

WESTERN AUSTRALIA – PCC200

Boardwalk Pools Kelmscott www.boardwalkpools.com
Dolphin Swimming Pools Wangara www.dolphinswimmingpools.com
Fuzion Pools (Vanquish) MOUNT HELENA www.fuzionpools.com.au
IndiBlue Pool and Spa North Fremantle www.indiblue.com.au
Neo Pools Balcatta www.neopools.com.au
Pools by Design Osborne Park www.poolsbydesign.com.au

WESTERN AUSTRALIA – PV3

P & B Concrete Pools W.A. Greenwood 0409 372 277
Phase 3 Landscape Construction O Connor www.phasethree.net.au
Premium Pools West Swan 08 9250 2690

WESTERN AUSTRALIA – CYCLEAN

T.A. Conduit Shenton Park 08 8381 8501
Primo Pools Kardinya primopools.com.au

 

 

ACT – PCC2000

Mediterranean Pools Kingston www.medpools.com.au

ACT – PV3

Richard Hamill Narrabundah 02 6286 5053
Total Pools Banks www.totalpools.net.au

Comments are closed.