Spare Parts and Service

The following is a list of Pool Water Products Spare Parts and Service providers.

Please contact them directly to begin the transformation of your pool using the Pool Water Products range.


Victoria - Metro
Builder Suburb Contact
All Pool and Spa Service Aspendale Gardens p: (03) 9590 9988
Swimart – Balwyn Balwyn w: swimart.com.au/store/vic/balwyn-3103/?utm_source=local&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmb p: (03) 9836 8113
Berwick Pool & Spa Shop Berwick w: berwickpoolandspashop.com.au p: (03) 9707 4499
Poolwerx – Briar Hill Briar Hill w: poolwerx.com.au/locations/vic/poolwerx-briar-hill p: (03) 9435 0738
Swimart – Brighton Brighton w: swimart.com.au/store/vic/brighton-3186/?utm_source=local&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmb p: (03) 9592 0688
Dolphin Pools Pty Ltd Canterbury w: dolphinpools.com.au p: (03) 9830 5744
Aloha Plus Pty Ltd Carrum Downs w: alohapools.com.au/aloha-plus p: 1300 003 100
Australis Total Pool Care Pty Ltd Croydon w: cleanpool.com.au p: (03) 9723 4740
Falcon Fresh Pty Ltd Dandenong South p: (03) 9793 2444
Crook Bubbles? No Troubles!!! Pty Ltd Dromana p: (03) 5987 1788
Kew Swimming Pools Kew w: kewpools.com.au p: (03) 9817 4723
Poolwerx – Knox Knox w: poolwerx.com.au p: (03) 9762 4955
Poolwerx – Lilydale Lilydale w: poolwerx.com.au/locations/vic/poolwerx-lilydale p: (03) 9735 3179
Swimart – Malvern Malvern w: swimart.com.au/store/vic/malvern-3144/?utm_source=local&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmb p: (03) 9509 7473
The Diamond Pool & Spa Co Pty Ltd Malvern w: dpsc.com.au p: (03) 9822 3200
Mornington Pool & Spa Centre Mornington w: mpasc.vendecommerce.com p: (03) 5975 8466
Bells Pool Service Mt Martha w: bellspoolservice.com.au p: 0434 092 319
Greenhouse Pools and Spas Niddrie w: ghpools.com.au p: (03) 9379 1144
Poolrescue Pty Ltd Point Cook w: poolrescue.com.au p: 1300 766 573
Cure A Pool Ringwood w: cureapool.com.au p: 0418 390 965
My Pool Guy Rowville w: mypoolguy.com.au p: 0457 665 489
Poolwerx – Sandringham Sandringham w: poolwerx.com.au/locations/vic/poolwerx-sandringham p: (03) 9597 0983
Poolwerx – South Yarra South Yarra w: poolwerx.com.au/toorak-3142 p: (03) 9826 4436
Absolute Pool Tech Warranwood p: 0411 741 495

Victoria - Regional
Builder Suburb Contact
Poolside – Cobram Cobram w: poolsidecobram.com.au p: (03) 5872 2007
Poolwerx – Bellarine Peninsula East Geelong w: poolwerx.com.au/locations/vic/poolwerx-bellarine-peninsula p: (03) 5221 2434
Pool Ezy Echuca w: poolezy.com.au p: (03) 5482 5100
The Rural Pool Shop Mansfield p: 0400 791 727

New South Wales - Metro
Builder Suburb Contact
Reliable Pool Services Castle Hill w: reliablepoolservices.com.au p: (02) 8850 5222
Leisure Coast Pool Centre Fairy Meadow w: leisurecoastpoolcentrensw.com.au p: (02) 4226 2066
Swimart – New Lambton New Lambton w: swimart.com.au/store/nsw/new-lambton-2305/?utm_source=local&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmb p: (02) 4957 3616
Crystal Clear Pool & Spa Service Thornton p: (02) 4966 4066
Pool Ranger Pty Ltd Warriewood w: poolranger.com.au p: 1300 731 905

New South Wales - Regional
Builder Suburb Contact
Poolwerx – Albury Wodonga Albury w: poolwerx.com.au/locations/nsw/poolwerx-albury p: (02) 6045 8484
Kewba Pools Erina Heights w: kewbapools.com.au p: (02) 4367 7433
Poolside Davison Pty Ltd Salamander Bay p: 0404 867 647
All Seasons Hunter Pools and Woodfires Singleton w: allseasonshunter.com.au p: (02) 6572 2411

Queensland - Metro
Builder Suburb Contact
Swimart – Caboolture Caboolture w: swimart.com.au/store/qld/caboolture-4510/?utm_source=local&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmb p: (07) 5495 5166
Graeme Aaron & Co. Pty Ltd Mansfield p: (07) 3849 5385
Rode Pool Services Windsor w: rodepools.com.au p: 1300 00 7665

Western Australia
Builder Suburb Contact
Western Australia

ACT
Builder Suburb Contact
Total Pool & Spa Service Pty Limited Canberra w: totalpools.net.au p: 02 6294 0824

Northern Territory
Builder Suburb Contact
Figleaf Pool Products Coconut Grove w: figleaf.com.au p: (08) 8985 5255